Cover Reveal: His Other Woman #CoverReveal #HisOtherWoman #Contemporary @LouiseVoss1 @Bookouture #onceuponatimebookblog

 

Today I am thrilled to be taking part in the cover reveal for Louise Voss’ upcoming contemporary fiction, His Other Woman. This is due for release on the 2nd of July, published by Bookouture.

I hate to admit that I haven\’t had the pleasure of reading one of Louise Voss’ before, but this will definitely be changing with this book. Before I get to the reveal, check out what the book is about.

Book Blurb


When my husband vanished, I could never have imagined that finding him again would be worse than losing him…

Not long before our daughter’s wedding, my husband plans a trip away. I encourage him to go: I know he needs a break. I drive him to the airport, wrap my arms around him and kiss him goodbye, telling him I’ll see him soon.

Then he vanishes. And no one believes me when I say he would never have left us, not so cruelly, leaving our messages unread and our calls ignored.

I spend weeks in our empty house, surrounded by pictures of our family, desperately searching for answers. I go shopping with my daughter for her wedding dress, hoping beyond hope that he will come home in time to walk her down the aisle.

But when we find him, he doesn’t remember us – and he has done something I may never be able to forgive. I just want my husband back… but is he still the man I married?

From the bestselling author Louise Voss comes an unputdownable story about family and forgiveness, that will take you on an emotional rollercoaster from start to finish. Perfect for fans of Nicole Trope, Kerry Fisher and The Silent Daughter.

Sounds so good. I’m really looking forward to reading this book.

Ok, you have waited long enough so lets get on with the cover reveal.

Here we go…..


It’s stunning isn’t it? His Other Woman is available to preorder now from the following retailers.

Amazon
Apple Books
Kobo
Google Play

Let\’s Get to Know Louise Voss

Over her twenty-year writing career, Louise Voss has published books via pretty much every publishing model there is, from deals with major traditional publishing houses (Transworld and HarperCollins), to digital (Thomas & Mercer and Bookouture) and self-publishing.


In 2011, she and co-author Mark Edwards were the first UK indie-published authors to hit the No.1 spot on Amazon UK. Louise has written thirteen novels in total, seven solo and six co-written, across psychological thrillers, police procedurals and contemporary fiction. 

Social Media Links


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s